Welcome to Music Essences!

Prices include VAT. Free UK shipping for orders over £30!

Music Essences, A Transformational Journey of Conciousness, Part 1

£ 24.99 £ 24.99 24.990000000000002 GBP

£ 24.99

Option not available

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart

    Prices shown include VAT. We aim to dispatch all orders within 3 working days.

    A Transformational Journey of Conciousness - Katalin Kertész (solo violin) presents here the first 16 essences in the form of musical meditations, that offer a point of access to the vast potential that Bach's music holds for awakening.